Photo Gallery

Travel Curry Coast

Staff

Director
Wendy Lang
541-247-3375
langw@co.curry.or.us

Probation
Services
Christine Neil
541-247-3235
neilc@co.curry.or.us

Lena Rupe
541-698-7328
rupel@co.curry.or.us

Community Service Work
Waylon Somers
541-247-3238

somersw@co.curry.or.us

Juvenile Victim Advocate
Alisha Wibking-Krohn
541-247-3249

krohna@co.curry.or.us

Administrative
Amy Gaddis-Parker
541-247-3236
gaddisa@co.curry.or.us